Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.

Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 18,194
Threads: 1,457
Members: 2,142
Posts per day: 22.8
Threads per day: 1.83
Members per day: 2.68
Posts per member: 8.49
Threads per member: 0.68
Replies per thread: 11.49
General
Newest Member: Microman58
Members who have posted: 70.49%
Today's top poster: Nobody (0 posts)
Most popular forum: Finished/Cancelled Events (8,909 posts, 269 threads)
Top referrer: gtamissions (338 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
What is...? (405 replies)
Do you...? (371 replies)
Have you ever...? (182 replies)
3 Word game (181 replies)
Let's Write a Story (177 replies)
Event Videos Thread (151 replies)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (140 replies)
Music Thread (123 replies)
Daily Funnies! (105 replies)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (103 replies)
GTA YouTube Videos (102 replies)
the solmeg topic (95 replies)
100% complete randomness! (88 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (76 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (73 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (70 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (66 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (63 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/23/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/24/18 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/18/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/25/17 (62 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (61 replies)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 03/12/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/25/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 06/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (60 replies)
Animated GIF Topic! (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/25/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/21/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/24/17 (59 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/11/17 (58 replies)
Desktop & Phone Background Thread (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 05/06/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 04/29/17 (57 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/16/17 (57 replies)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/17/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/22/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/4/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/21/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/11/17 (56 replies)
What is...? (116,799 views)
Do you...? (111,173 views)
Let's Write a Story (56,975 views)
Event Videos Thread (56,857 views)
Have you ever...? (55,219 views)
3 Word game (53,069 views)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (49,811 views)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (47,689 views)
Music Thread (42,416 views)
Daily Funnies! (37,339 views)
GTA YouTube Videos (33,305 views)
the solmeg topic (33,260 views)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (30,975 views)
100% complete randomness! (30,449 views)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (24,262 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (20,909 views)
Frequently Asked Questions (Updated September 17, 2017) (18,301 views)
Raccoons daily (18,002 views)
Animated GIF Topic! (17,807 views)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (17,747 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (17,698 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (17,432 views)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (17,155 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (17,076 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 09/10/16 (16,614 views)
GTA Snapmatic Photos (16,504 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/09/16 (16,422 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (16,272 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (16,023 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (15,801 views)
NeXtGenGTA Age Restriction (15,746 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (15,637 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/05/16 (15,594 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/23/16 (15,379 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/14/17 (15,227 views)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (15,066 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/1/16 (15,034 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/03/16 (15,020 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (15,006 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/19/16 (14,787 views)
PC German Car Show Event! | GTA Online | Sun. 09/25/16 (14,737 views)
Red Dead Redemption 2 (14,711 views)
The NGG Family Tree (14,608 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (14,504 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (14,426 views)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (14,298 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/24/16 (14,233 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/22/16 (14,042 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (13,820 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 10/28/16 (13,685 views)