Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.

Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 16,014
Threads: 1,239
Members: 1,921
Posts per day: 29.1
Threads per day: 2.25
Members per day: 3.49
Posts per member: 8.34
Threads per member: 0.64
Replies per thread: 11.92
General
Newest Member: HazBoss
Members who have posted: 72.36%
Today's top poster: truecountryman (2 posts)
Most popular forum: Finished/Cancelled Events (7,868 posts, 228 threads)
Top referrer: gtamissions (289 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
What is...? (405 replies)
Do you...? (371 replies)
Have you ever...? (182 replies)
3 Word game (181 replies)
Let's Write a Story (174 replies)
Event Videos Thread (145 replies)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (128 replies)
Music Thread (123 replies)
Daily Funnies! (105 replies)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (100 replies)
GTA YouTube Videos (98 replies)
the solmeg topic (95 replies)
100% complete randomness! (87 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (76 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (73 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (70 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (66 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/23/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/25/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/18/17 (62 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/25/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 03/12/17 (61 replies)
Animated GIF Topic! (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/25/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 06/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/21/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/24/17 (59 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/11/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 05/06/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/17/16 (57 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/16/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 04/29/17 (57 replies)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/22/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/21/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/11/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/4/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (55 replies)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (54 replies)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (53 replies)
What is...? (79,089 views)
Do you...? (75,801 views)
Let's Write a Story (39,330 views)
Have you ever...? (38,478 views)
Event Videos Thread (35,383 views)
3 Word game (35,364 views)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (32,411 views)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (29,624 views)
Music Thread (28,400 views)
Daily Funnies! (23,903 views)
the solmeg topic (22,102 views)
GTA YouTube Videos (19,821 views)
100% complete randomness! (19,703 views)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (15,879 views)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (14,171 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (13,757 views)
Raccoons daily (12,192 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (12,004 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/09/16 (11,884 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (11,828 views)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (11,260 views)
Animated GIF Topic! (11,186 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (11,055 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (11,043 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 09/10/16 (10,837 views)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (10,691 views)
Frequently Asked Questions (Updated September 17, 2017) (10,623 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (10,234 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (10,053 views)
NeXtGenGTA Age Restriction (9,870 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/05/16 (9,757 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (9,640 views)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (9,622 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/23/16 (9,553 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/14/17 (9,493 views)
PC German Car Show Event! | GTA Online | Sun. 09/25/16 (9,305 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (9,303 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/1/16 (9,234 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (9,187 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/24/16 (9,170 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/6/16 (9,103 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/22/16 (9,093 views)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (8,999 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/03/16 (8,921 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/19/16 (8,874 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (8,834 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 10/28/16 (8,754 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (8,741 views)
What Real Life Vehicles do you want in GTA:O? (8,721 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (8,618 views)