Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.

Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 15,221
Threads: 1,136
Members: 1,762
Posts per day: 31.06
Threads per day: 2.32
Members per day: 3.6
Posts per member: 8.64
Threads per member: 0.64
Replies per thread: 12.4
General
Newest Member: EvaldasTr
Members who have posted: 73.78%
Today's top poster: Stinger (4 posts)
Most popular forum: Finished/Cancelled Events (7,416 posts, 205 threads)
Top referrer: gtamissions (252 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
What is...? (405 replies)
Do you...? (371 replies)
Have you ever...? (182 replies)
3 Word game (181 replies)
Let's Write a Story (174 replies)
Event Videos Thread (139 replies)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (128 replies)
Music Thread (121 replies)
Desktop/Background thread. (113 replies)
Daily Funnies! (105 replies)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (100 replies)
GTA YouTube Videos (95 replies)
the solmeg topic (95 replies)
100% complete randomness! (87 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (76 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (73 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (70 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (66 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (63 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/23/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/25/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/18/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 03/12/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/25/17 (61 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (60 replies)
Animated GIF Topic! (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 06/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/21/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/24/17 (59 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/11/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 05/06/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/17/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 04/29/17 (57 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/16/17 (57 replies)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/4/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/21/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/11/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/22/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (55 replies)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (53 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (53 replies)
What is...? (70,444 views)
Do you...? (67,587 views)
Let's Write a Story (35,581 views)
Have you ever...? (34,530 views)
3 Word game (31,349 views)
Event Videos Thread (30,078 views)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (28,367 views)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (26,342 views)
Music Thread (25,302 views)
Daily Funnies! (20,960 views)
the solmeg topic (19,481 views)
Desktop/Background thread. (17,857 views)
100% complete randomness! (17,397 views)
GTA YouTube Videos (16,632 views)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (13,670 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (12,321 views)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (12,170 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (10,888 views)
Raccoons daily (10,819 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/09/16 (10,715 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (10,713 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (9,829 views)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (9,776 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 09/10/16 (9,758 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (9,554 views)
Animated GIF Topic! (9,441 views)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (9,100 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (9,070 views)
Frequently Asked Questions (Updated September 17, 2017) (8,992 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (8,803 views)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (8,720 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/05/16 (8,710 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (8,646 views)
NeXtGenGTA Age Restriction (8,495 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (8,413 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/23/16 (8,299 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/14/17 (8,288 views)
PC German Car Show Event! | GTA Online | Sun. 09/25/16 (8,223 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/1/16 (8,194 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/6/16 (8,064 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/24/16 (7,966 views)
What Real Life Vehicles do you want in GTA:O? (7,889 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/22/16 (7,829 views)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (7,821 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (7,772 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/19/16 (7,719 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (7,717 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/02/16 (7,714 views)
Post your favourite videos for everyone to share (7,680 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/03/16 (7,668 views)