Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.

Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 18,187
Threads: 1,456
Members: 2,106
Posts per day: 23.93
Threads per day: 1.92
Members per day: 2.77
Posts per member: 8.64
Threads per member: 0.69
Replies per thread: 11.49
General
Newest Member: ronangamerau
Members who have posted: 71.6%
Today's top poster: Nobody (0 posts)
Most popular forum: Finished/Cancelled Events (8,909 posts, 269 threads)
Top referrer: gtamissions (336 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
What is...? (405 replies)
Do you...? (371 replies)
Have you ever...? (182 replies)
3 Word game (181 replies)
Let's Write a Story (177 replies)
Event Videos Thread (151 replies)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (140 replies)
Music Thread (123 replies)
Daily Funnies! (105 replies)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (103 replies)
GTA YouTube Videos (102 replies)
the solmeg topic (95 replies)
100% complete randomness! (88 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (76 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (73 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (70 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (66 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (63 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/23/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/24/18 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/18/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/25/17 (62 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (61 replies)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 03/12/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/25/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 06/03/17 (60 replies)
Animated GIF Topic! (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/25/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/21/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/24/17 (59 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/11/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 05/06/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (58 replies)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (57 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/16/17 (57 replies)
Desktop & Phone Background Thread (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 04/29/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/17/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/11/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/22/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/4/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/21/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (56 replies)
What is...? (113,338 views)
Do you...? (107,701 views)
Let's Write a Story (55,382 views)
Event Videos Thread (55,377 views)
Have you ever...? (53,154 views)
3 Word game (51,402 views)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (48,217 views)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (45,946 views)
Music Thread (41,118 views)
Daily Funnies! (36,236 views)
the solmeg topic (32,470 views)
GTA YouTube Videos (32,273 views)
100% complete randomness! (29,637 views)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (28,627 views)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (23,501 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (20,097 views)
Raccoons daily (17,561 views)
Frequently Asked Questions (Updated September 17, 2017) (17,535 views)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (17,398 views)
Animated GIF Topic! (17,301 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (16,893 views)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (16,700 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (16,638 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (16,618 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 09/10/16 (16,205 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/09/16 (16,101 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (15,730 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (15,643 views)
GTA Snapmatic Photos (15,626 views)
NeXtGenGTA Age Restriction (15,226 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/05/16 (15,178 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (15,098 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (15,033 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/23/16 (14,852 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/14/17 (14,727 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/1/16 (14,585 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/03/16 (14,504 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (14,455 views)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (14,445 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/19/16 (14,204 views)
Red Dead Redemption 2 (14,155 views)
PC German Car Show Event! | GTA Online | Sun. 09/25/16 (14,103 views)
The NGG Family Tree (14,067 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (13,929 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (13,857 views)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (13,834 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/22/16 (13,532 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/24/16 (13,523 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 10/28/16 (13,206 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (13,169 views)