Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.

Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 18,207
Threads: 1,460
Members: 2,191
Posts per day: 20.83
Threads per day: 1.67
Members per day: 2.51
Posts per member: 8.31
Threads per member: 0.67
Replies per thread: 11.47
General
Newest Member: DeezySkeez
Members who have posted: 69.1%
Today's top poster: Nobody (0 posts)
Most popular forum: Finished/Cancelled Events (8,909 posts, 269 threads)
Top referrer: gtamissions (341 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
What is...? (405 replies)
Do you...? (371 replies)
Have you ever...? (182 replies)
3 Word game (181 replies)
Let's Write a Story (177 replies)
Event Videos Thread (151 replies)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (140 replies)
Music Thread (123 replies)
Daily Funnies! (105 replies)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (103 replies)
GTA YouTube Videos (102 replies)
the solmeg topic (95 replies)
100% complete randomness! (88 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (76 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (73 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (70 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (66 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/23/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/24/18 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/18/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (62 replies)
Desktop & Phone Background Thread (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/25/17 (62 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/25/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 03/12/17 (61 replies)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 06/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/21/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/25/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (60 replies)
Animated GIF Topic! (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/24/17 (59 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/11/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 05/06/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (58 replies)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (57 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/16/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 04/29/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/17/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/4/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/22/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/21/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/11/17 (56 replies)
What is...? (127,704 views)
Do you...? (121,161 views)
Let's Write a Story (62,128 views)
Have you ever...? (61,382 views)
Event Videos Thread (61,071 views)
3 Word game (58,704 views)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (53,876 views)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (53,232 views)
Music Thread (46,396 views)
Daily Funnies! (41,362 views)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (37,026 views)
the solmeg topic (36,893 views)
GTA YouTube Videos (36,690 views)
100% complete randomness! (33,242 views)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (26,964 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (23,250 views)
Frequently Asked Questions (Updated September 17, 2017) (20,243 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (19,510 views)
Animated GIF Topic! (19,466 views)
Raccoons daily (19,454 views)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (19,254 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (19,135 views)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (19,053 views)
GTA Snapmatic Photos (18,805 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (18,786 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (18,338 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 09/10/16 (18,270 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (17,884 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/09/16 (17,687 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (17,516 views)
NeXtGenGTA Age Restriction (17,509 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (17,387 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/05/16 (17,008 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/23/16 (16,910 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (16,826 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/14/17 (16,767 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/03/16 (16,732 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/1/16 (16,524 views)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (16,502 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/19/16 (16,479 views)
The NGG Family Tree (16,393 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (16,372 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (16,316 views)
Red Dead Redemption 2 (16,293 views)
PC German Car Show Event! | GTA Online | Sun. 09/25/16 (16,255 views)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (16,026 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/24/16 (15,882 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/22/16 (15,565 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/29/16 (15,410 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (15,293 views)