Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.

Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 18,211
Threads: 1,461
Members: 2,225
Posts per day: 19.29
Threads per day: 1.55
Members per day: 2.36
Posts per member: 8.18
Threads per member: 0.66
Replies per thread: 11.46
General
Newest Member: Operation_Blackbird
Members who have posted: 68.13%
Today's top poster: Operation_Blackbird (1 posts)
Most popular forum: Finished/Cancelled Events (8,909 posts, 269 threads)
Top referrer: gtamissions (343 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
What is...? (405 replies)
Do you...? (371 replies)
Have you ever...? (182 replies)
3 Word game (181 replies)
Let's Write a Story (177 replies)
Event Videos Thread (151 replies)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (140 replies)
Music Thread (123 replies)
Daily Funnies! (105 replies)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (103 replies)
GTA YouTube Videos (102 replies)
the solmeg topic (95 replies)
100% complete randomness! (88 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (76 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (73 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (70 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (66 replies)
Desktop & Phone Background Thread (64 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/24/18 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (63 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/23/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/18/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/25/17 (62 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 03/12/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/25/17 (61 replies)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 06/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/21/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/25/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (60 replies)
Animated GIF Topic! (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/24/17 (59 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/11/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 05/06/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (58 replies)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (57 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/16/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 04/29/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/17/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/4/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/22/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/21/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/11/17 (56 replies)
What is...? (143,926 views)
Do you...? (133,344 views)
Let's Write a Story (69,704 views)
Have you ever...? (69,032 views)
Event Videos Thread (67,296 views)
3 Word game (66,820 views)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (60,323 views)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (59,459 views)
Music Thread (52,096 views)
Daily Funnies! (46,482 views)
the solmeg topic (41,311 views)
GTA YouTube Videos (41,184 views)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (40,339 views)
100% complete randomness! (37,152 views)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (29,859 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (27,340 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (22,964 views)
Frequently Asked Questions (Updated September 17, 2017) (22,187 views)
Animated GIF Topic! (22,037 views)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (21,985 views)
GTA Snapmatic Photos (21,500 views)
Raccoons daily (21,336 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (21,322 views)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (21,283 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (21,217 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (20,885 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (20,638 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 09/10/16 (20,525 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (20,408 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (20,001 views)
NeXtGenGTA Age Restriction (19,535 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (19,316 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/14/17 (19,239 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/03/16 (19,219 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/05/16 (19,215 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/19/16 (19,164 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/09/16 (19,158 views)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (18,711 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/23/16 (18,702 views)
The NGG Family Tree (18,651 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (18,545 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (18,339 views)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (18,327 views)
PC German Car Show Event! | GTA Online | Sun. 09/25/16 (18,215 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/1/16 (18,157 views)
Red Dead Redemption 2 (18,036 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/24/16 (17,992 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (17,615 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/22/16 (17,538 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (17,496 views)