Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.

Board Statistics
Totals Averages
Posts: 18,214
Threads: 1,462
Members: 2,250
Posts per day: 18.07
Threads per day: 1.45
Members per day: 2.23
Posts per member: 8.1
Threads per member: 0.65
Replies per thread: 11.46
General
Newest Member: q0ofs
Members who have posted: 67.42%
Today's top poster: Nobody (0 posts)
Most popular forum: Finished/Cancelled Events (8,909 posts, 269 threads)
Top referrer: gtamissions (346 referrals)

Most Popular...
Most Replied To Threads Most Viewed Threads
What is...? (405 replies)
Do you...? (371 replies)
Have you ever...? (182 replies)
3 Word game (181 replies)
Let's Write a Story (177 replies)
Event Videos Thread (151 replies)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (140 replies)
Music Thread (123 replies)
Daily Funnies! (105 replies)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (103 replies)
GTA YouTube Videos (102 replies)
the solmeg topic (95 replies)
100% complete randomness! (88 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (76 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (73 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (70 replies)
Desktop & Phone Background Thread (66 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (66 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/24/18 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (63 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/23/17 (63 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/18/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (62 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/25/17 (62 replies)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 03/12/17 (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/25/17 (61 replies)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (61 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 06/03/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/21/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/25/17 (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (60 replies)
Animated GIF Topic! (60 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/24/17 (59 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/11/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 05/06/17 (58 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (58 replies)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (57 replies)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Sun. 04/16/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 04/29/17 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/17/16 (57 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/29/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 03/4/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/22/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/21/17 (56 replies)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/11/17 (56 replies)
What is...? (153,897 views)
Do you...? (141,035 views)
Let's Write a Story (73,646 views)
Have you ever...? (72,956 views)
3 Word game (71,387 views)
Event Videos Thread (70,424 views)
Worship Thread Returns with Boner Jones (63,843 views)
Sexy Girls Gone Nasty (No Nudity) (62,606 views)
Music Thread (54,874 views)
Daily Funnies! (49,347 views)
the solmeg topic (43,916 views)
GTA YouTube Videos (43,543 views)
NextGenGTA Members' YouTube Channels (43,091 views)
100% complete randomness! (39,178 views)
Information on the GTAmissions Crew (31,504 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/23/16 (29,217 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 07/31/16 (24,668 views)
PC Event | GTA V Online | Sat.01/07/17 (23,822 views)
Animated GIF Topic! (23,530 views)
Frequently Asked Questions (Updated September 17, 2017) (23,366 views)
GTA Snapmatic Photos (23,364 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sat. 10/08/16 (23,063 views)
PC Race Event | GTA Online | Fri. 11/04/16 (22,905 views)
Raccoons daily (22,706 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/3/16 (22,701 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/17/16 (22,392 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/10/16 (22,109 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 09/10/16 (21,969 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 02/04/17 (21,914 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/12/16 (21,823 views)
NeXtGenGTA Age Restriction (20,797 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 08/13/16 (20,547 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/19/16 (20,538 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 11/05/16 (20,476 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 01/14/17 (20,452 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 12/03/16 (20,429 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sun. 01/01/17 (20,208 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/23/16 (20,084 views)
PC Event | Grand Theft Auto V | Fri. 11/11/16 (20,060 views)
PS4 Event | GTA Online | Fri. 09/09/16 (19,968 views)
The NGG Family Tree (19,843 views)
PC Event | GTA Online Stunning Cunts Edition | Wed. 08/3/16 (19,561 views)
PC Event| GTA Online | Sun. 10/02/16 (19,469 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/1/16 (19,447 views)
PC German Car Show Event! | GTA Online | Sun. 09/25/16 (19,389 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 9/24/16 (19,199 views)
Red Dead Redemption 2 (19,045 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 07/30/16 (18,924 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Sat. 10/22/16 (18,907 views)
PC Event | GTA Online | Fri. 02/03/17 (18,898 views)